Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff take great pride in the physician assistant profession, value the art of medicine, the importance of PA education, and represent some of the best qualified physician assistants in the community. And you can see it in their commitment to our students, and to providing cutting edge didactic and clinical training.

Administrative contacts:

Alexis Feliciano, Senior Administrative Assistant, (631) 665-1600 x6254, alexis.feliciano@touro.edu
Adeline Bruno, Clinical Administrative Assistant, (631) 665-1600 x6203, adeline.bruno@touro.edu
Josene Heuer, Clinical Administrative Assistant, (631) 665-1600 x6354, josene.heuer@touro.edu
Karen Magee, Winthrop Academic Administrative Assistant, (516) 663-3194, karen.magee@touro.edu
Amy Hohowski, Winthrop Academic Administrative Assistant, (516) 663-3194, amy.hohowski@touro.edu
Susana Morales, Academic Administrative Assistant, (631) 665-1600 x6248, susana.morales7@touro.edu